Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Knuckles is the most caring and compassionate Dr I had! I would recommend her to anybody! Always upbeat and glad to see you! Most important she remembers her patients!
Marchelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great job Tell me about different this I can do to help keep my weight down
Greta B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very attentive to details
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I feel very fortunate to have Chris as my PCP. She is very knowledgeable. She has a friendly personality and demonstrates genuine care managing my health.
Felicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
She is very understanding and shows compassion.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very good
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Christine makes her patients feel comfortable talking to her. She explains in a way that I understands.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I was somewhat taken by surprise when I first learned that Mrs. Woodruff was retiring. I had just gotten used to her. I wrestled with the thought of leaving the practice because Dr. Jones was the reason I became a patient. Covid changed everything! Well, to my surprise, this young woman, Christine Stallings, NP won me over with her beside manner. I thought at first this lady is just a baby, it is not possible for her to know how to deal with such a complicated patient as myself. She proved me wrong. I am satisfied with my provider. She listens to me and I listen to her. I’m making progress towards being healthy. Every little bit helps, she exclaims! I am going to tell everybody about my provider.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Execellent doctor and staff. She is very knowledgeable and I would definitely highly recommend her to all of my friends and family!
Linder G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Physician and staff are very knowledgeable, and empathic.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent doctor. Caring and through. Attentive to my needs.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very short wait. Personable
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Enjoyable, friendly, knowledgeable
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She is really helpful in every way
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Knuckles has been my OBGYN since the birth of my 1st son which will be 25 this year. I have had several procedures regarding fibroids. Dr. Knuckles has always been very professional and thorough in her time with me. She explains in detail my health condition and why she needs to schedule or suggest for my future health. She is very good with her profession. I will remain her patient until she retires.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very imformative
Derrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent. Friendly and direct.
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
She is the best.
Delores P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Ok
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Christine is wonderful. She takes time to listen to ur concerns, she is thorough, she makes sure u have ur refills when necessary. I would recommend her to anyone.