Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2286 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2286 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Wonderful Doctor that will do her best to resolve your issues. She wants to see you healthy.
Carrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very caring concerning your wellbeing.
Eben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent
Omar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
The doctor's professionalism and kindness during my ear wax removal procedure made me feel comfortable and satisfied with the results. It's important to have healthcare professionals who make you feel at ease.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Dr Knuckles was super nice very thorough and explained everything and the staff were super nice and I did not have to wait long at all I was very pleased with my visit
Sherry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Very Good!
Sonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
She listened to my suggestions for my health and she gave her recommendations. I love that fact the she actually listened.
Beverly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
I had a good visit and was glad that Dr. Knuckles was down to earth and let me be honest with her about where I stood with my pain status. Which I thought that I would be feeling much better by now.
Eben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Excellent
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
As always, Mrs Stallings was prompt, attentive, and professional. She is an asset to your organization, and I sincerely hope she remains at CCHW for the rest of her career. Keep up the great work, Chris!
Dorothy T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
While I appreciate Dr. Knuckles as a pleasant and capable doctor, waiting over 90 minutes to be seen is unreasonable to me. With travel time, it required me to take the entire day off work. Future appointments will need to be first patient of the day.
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
She was very nice and didn't hurt me to bad lol..
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I like that Christine actually listens to my concerns and helps me navigate through them.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always thorough and caring!
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent visit. Christine Stallings listens and give sound advice and recommendations.
Frances J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Informative.
Marques G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
It was fine.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Outstanding
Tonika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I appreciate the time taken to review my medical issues with me. I also appreciate the time taken to make sure I have a plan in place before I leave my appointment.
Staci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Christine is polite, approachable, & focused on bettering your health with you as an active participant in the process! She is my favorite provider!