Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Compassionate & knowledgeable
Chavonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Christine is always attentive to my needs. I never have to wait long periods of time. When I send her a message she responds within a reasonable amount of time.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Having a new committed, caring and concerned practitioner is what I was in search of. I'm blessed to have found this practice.
Towanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Knuckles and her team are very attentive during every visit in making sure you understand how to stay healthy.
Ruby S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very professional and courteous a friendly atmosphere
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Knuckles is very good and straightforward to the point concerning your health. Very knowledgeable about the old and new in medicine.
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very professional, listen to me,excellent questions and answers about treatment.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She listens and she cares. She is easy to talk to.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Knuckles was able to answer all my questions about my health and what I need to do to get back on track. Excellent service.
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Mc gray and staff were very helpful.
Evan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I enjoy talking to Christine. She is approachable and sensible.
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
My visits with Christine have all been fruitful with regard to my health concerns and needs. She listens and answers questions without making it seem rushed, even though I know she, like many healthcare professionals, has a full schedule. Highly recommend.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I had my first office visit with Dr. Knuckles and her staff. They were able to get me in for an evaluation rather quickly - and I was very appreciative. Everyone there was very welcoming and professional. Tank you Dr. Knuckles! I would highly recommend Dr.Knuckles.
Venetia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
If you are an older adult, a senior citizen for sure - then Christine is the person to ask for in this practice. Her specialty is us! She listens and guides. She is wonderful!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Stallings is an awesome person and doctor. She listens and understands your concerns and gives you an accurate diagnosis and solution to your issues. I love her and enjoy her being my primary care physician.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Christine, takes the time to listen to me . Then makes sound medical recommendations for my best health
Jada R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I enjoyed my visit with my Doctor.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Love Dr. Knuckles. She takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have. All the staff is friendly and welcoming!
Tollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Taking great care of me! Highy recommend.