Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

596 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen R.
Submitted 06/25/22
It was a good visit...I mostly loved how she takes time with her patients and not rush back out the room
Herbert M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr MGraw has been fantastic since she has been taking care of my care.
Danyetta S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Frett is attentive and caring!
Tierra L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Knuckles was very warm and welcoming. She shared a wealth of knowledge with me during my appointment. She was compassionate and my visit was very patient centered.
Laura H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent, all questions answered. Dr. Knuckles is very involved in care and concerns when it comes to my health and well being..
Robert K.
Submitted 06/23/22
The staff was extremely helpful,Kind and compassionate. I have been coming to this practice for years and have always received excellent care.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Knuckles provides quality care for her patients. She’s listen as well as ensure you’re getting your needs met.
Harrell P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent as always
Ulinda W.
Submitted 06/22/22
He is at what he does
Pamela B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Outstanding job by Caleb Frett, who addressed all my questions and concerns and put me at ease. My only issue was that masks are required. According to the latest CDC guidelines, surgical masks are not helpful for preventing spread of viruses. Medical establishments need to follow the latest science and updated information. I have a follow up appointment in 2 weeks. I hadn’t had a physical in 7 years so I was due! Good job!!
Judy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful and very helpful. And everyone is very friendly
Tameka J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Fretts is very knowledgeable about how to treat chronic care patients. He listens and provides the best, realistic, and doable recommendations for after visit care.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/21/22
I waited over an hour and 15 to be seen But Dr Knuckles answered my questions and made the exam painless
Glen B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Mr. Frett is very professional and is comfortable to be around. He answers all my questions and is very thorough. I am glad to know Mr. Frett is my health care professional. I hope Mr. Frett stays at CCHW.
Theresa G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Completely satisfied
Tina G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. McGraw is focused and I enjoy her matter of fact attitude. I would ask for more warmth and pay attention to me and not the computer.
David D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome. No wait unlike others
Janene L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Caleb is compassionate & understanding. He will work with you to make sure you feel like you are taken care of.
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/20/22
The team was very efficient, kind, personable and knowledgeable. There was very little waiting. I arrived at 10:15 and was out by 11:25.
Beverly D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Positive , very through , to the point , covered all medical concerns . Listen and didn’t rush me out like most doctors . I would highly recommend him to others .