Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2708 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2708 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mickey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Very good and knowledgeable,,,definitely a good NP
Shapiro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Pleasant care about well being professional friendly staff
Connie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/24
Consice and to the point
Annie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
I rate Shaniqua McGraw a 5 the best I recommend her to anyone she is very professional and good.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Knuckles and her team are always caring, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been coming to the practice for several years and always appreciate how up to date she is on new research and treatments for women.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Woodroffe is great!!
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I like Dr Knuckles, she asks the right questions and provides thorough explanations. The whole clinic staff is very nice and helpful!
Jackie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Always a 10! A Dr who actually listens to my concerns and never dismisses my thoughts
Felicia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
love her
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Did a very good job
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Very thorough and knowledgeable along with a friendly and caring demeanor. Would recommend her to anyone needing a family doctor.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Knuckles is a wonderful Dr. She takes time to understand what's going on with your health and figures out a solution
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Always a great experience. Great staff. They take great care of me every-time. Dr Knuckles is very hands on and discusses medical issues and options clearly.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
There is a lot of specialization in general today. Dr McGraw is a conversational professional. She assesses how I feel and why I think I feel that way does the necessary evaluations and makes recommendations referrals and orders labs, if needed. She is the professional I was looking for.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Very helpful, understanding.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Great! Knowledgeable!
Steve M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
I was not happy with the service I received as a patient I was never heard or value as a patient was told to my face the way I word the perception I sent in to the insurance company determine whether they approve it or not you just be SOL to my face that is not a caring doctor for a patient that's coming to you for help so I left this doctor office and went to one who truly cares about you.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Christine Stalling is an excellent medical provider. She not only has the skill set to care for both chronic and acute need visits, but also the compassion and steady mind set to hone in on proedures and tests that need accomplished.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Christine is a very kind and compassionate healthcare provider!
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Christine Stallings is the Best Pa.