Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great place! Very nice, was taken back quickly Dr and staff were very kind and helpful love going here!
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
He is a person who seems concerned about his patients and I would recommend him to anyone.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. McGraw ans her staff is very attentive to my needs as a patient. They are accessible when I need to reach them concerning my health needs.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great patient care. Long medical talks.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Timely service .
Zandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I had my usual good service
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good Service Excellent
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Worked with Calleb Fritt. Outstanding doctor and human being. He is a rare treat
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Nell is the best provider!! This facility is the best. The front desk will get you an appointment as quickly as they can. I never wait more than 10-15 minutes to be seen. Nothing is overlooked by the providers as they are extremely through.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very friendly and listen to my concerns
Denise N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
My visit was to Carolina Clinic pleasing for me especially when not not well. The front desk was very helpful with signing In. Michelle, the assistant was quite polite and concern for my problem and the doctor was spot on and explain medicines and care went home. Thank you, NP NELL WOODRUFF
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Knuckles is the most encouraging patient caring Dr I've had the privilege of seeing with weight loss and pellet therapy? She gives you goals and the way she presents it to you it can be accomplished! I would recommend her to anyone!
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I come in register and then I'm in the back to be seen they take vital signs and then I wait on doctor she asked if I need anything I state no then we talk about my medication, smoking and then I get refills and say I will try the Lipitor with that I don't like loosing my memory but I will try to take if I find myself loosing my memory I will not take
Winfied W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always satisfied
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
First I like the waiting area. Music playing and T Vs with different channels.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent, Caring and Professional!
Brandi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I really appreciate Dr. Frett. He goes above and beyond to meet my needs and really has my best interest at heart. Would recommend and have recommended to anyone I know.
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I love there practice nice staff
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent!