Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Always informative and willing to explain answers to my questions in detail. Highly recommend
Plummer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent professional help
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Listened to the problems I have been having and listened to what I was wanting to do and added in what she was thinking. We formulated a plan. Love the team work.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love the way Dr mcraww explains my health issues with me where I can understand.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great experience
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I was very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. McDraw, and thoughness
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always enjoy my experience, I have been with Dr.knuckles for years and I love her professionalism and care for her patients.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. Knuckles is a excellent provider. She cares for her patients and spends time addressing their concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Knuckles.
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Prompt service
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Christine is knowledgeable and professional and yet keep a human touch.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
C. Stallings is excellent, she listens and explains. I have had a good experience with her as my practitioner.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
The Service was great and professional. I will recommend any of my friends to Carolina-Clinic.
Sebrina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She was very nice, knowledgeable and engaged in my questions and well being.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
On time, no rush very informative. Good job
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Listen willing to hear you don't feel rushed she is considerate open to your suggestions.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Answered concerns.
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Provider was very thorough she listen , and made me feel comfortable. office staff was very professional and nice.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Wonderful and Professional
Paula R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Knuckels cares about her patients well being. She is very knowledgeable and very professional. I think that she's a great doctor she always gives it to you straight. She also will break things down so that you understand.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Pleased to have Dr. Knuckles as my gynecologist. She is thorough and well respected.