Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derwood C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I felt that it was good visit.
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Caleb has a caring and nurturing spirit and he’s always in formative concerning my medical history I am always impressed by his knowledge and demeanor
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I am always pleased with each visit to the clenic.
Laurendine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff always professional and courteous. Eating area nice. Staff had caring attitude.
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great service from her staff. I was comfortable explaining my medical situation.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Pleasant!!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I always have a wonderful experience with Nell & she teaches me something new about about my body. She’s the best.
Ronnie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone was polite and thorough
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
As for now I was very pleased with my visit today.
Bernie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very thorough. Concise and to the point on what my condition could be. Very knowledgeable.
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Today was my first day at Carolina Clinic and I was very impressed. The doctor took his time to explain every question I had ask. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Carolina Clinic.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr.McGraw really takes the time to make sure you understand everything and genuinely cares about you as a patient.
Kristianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone is very nice and caring. Caleb Frett takes all the time you need.
Tarasha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr K and her assistant Tay were both very nice and knowledgeable!
Tumon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Nell Woodroffe is always very thorough and compassionate. I am very pleased with her care.
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great to see Dr Nell even when she has to straighten me out
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Nell Woodroffe, DNP is attentive, caring and skilled. Office overall is welcoming.
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Mcgraw was very helpful with my heart issue.
Clint H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The care providers are always kind and helpful with questions and concerns.