Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always awesome and friendly
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great
Sharon S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
EKG machine did not work was not pleased with service today nothing against the Dr
Shmekka Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very Professional
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I love Nell!!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great provider, always takes the time to answer questions and I feel like she is genuinely concerned about my well-being.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Very easy to talk to and listened
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent service
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Good Service Excellent and Professional Family Oriented and Excellent Bedside Manner. Thanks
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Nell is always attentive, creative, decisive, energetic, ethical, friendly, humorous, investigative, knowledgeable, nurturing, observant, passionate, responsible, reassuring, selfless, skillful, trustworthy, and wise!
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Pleasant atmosphere, excellent staff, caring knowledgeable physician.
Tasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very professional and straight to the point . Overall nice doctor
Sharron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Caleb always listens to my concerns and he’s very knowledgeable. When I ask questions about medication, procedures, or My general condition he is Always supportive, knowledgeable, and caring.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
He listens to what I had to say and showed his concerns
Kandise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I love Dr. Frett, he is very attentive and passionate about helping you and caring for you the best way he can!
Denise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Nice
Kandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I found Dr. Knuckles to be thorough and caring. She went in depth on explaining and answering my questions and concerns. The staff were friendly and professional.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Every visit with Dr. Knuckles is great! She is a very caring and concerned doctor. The staff is very polite and courteous. Excellent service from the beginning to the end.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Knuckles is a wonderful Dr.,. I feel comfortable with talking to her about my feminine issues