Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. McGraw was very professional, courteous, thorough. She showed concern for my well being and that all necessary steps were taken to ensure my needs were met during my exam.
Rhonda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am enjoying my new journey with Dr. McGraw. Having someone to guide and support you in finding a good health path is wonderful. She has given me helpful information and suggestions. And she has a nice disposition, and supportive and professional staff. And yes I would highly recommend the practice and the clinic.
Donnie R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great visit just waited 40 minutes to be seen
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
This is a polite and friendly atmosphere!!!
McClean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone at the practice was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience with my doctor. She took the time to listen and a sweet my questions. I would highly recommend if looking for a GP.
Judith I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I was able to get an appointment last minute and all the wand although I had to wait a little while for the doctor I know that she is going to take as much time with me as she did the other patients that were before me. The staff is always helpful kind, and very Professional.
Joseph Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
Vickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Nell always educates! I appreciate it.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I love Nell Woodroffe She is straight forward with you when it comes to my health. If I’m falling out the wagon….she will make sure I gets back on track. Something’s I don’t want to hear (glad she tells me) so I can do better and keep pushing myself. I really appreciate her.
Tanisha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. McGraw is a great doctor.
Linnetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I just love Dr. Knuckles and her knowledge!!
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and informative
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My care is always thorough, informative, attentive, and caring
Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The visit was informative and well explained. Staff was great. Also it was Valentine's Day, I was blessed with flowers from office. Very nice.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
So thankful for Dr. Knuckles and her team! Always professional and so helpful!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank you, great environment and professional treatment.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was very pleased with the Doctor's care and concerns.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service-you will not have to wait long. The Doctors listen to your concerns and gives you the best medical answer for your situation.
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Love my visit
Latasha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful as always