Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Christine is very proactive she listens to the patient and check how she can help you improve your health
Mickey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I think it went very well,,,
Keith W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good
Derwood C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Professional and comfortable
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Knuckles has been my doctor since 1999 with the birth of my 1st son. She is very detailed and so helpful. She takes the time to answer any questions I have. I am grateful for her insightfulness and professionalism.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Knuckles is very knowledgeable, professional atmosphere, very welcoming and friendly. She’s a great person!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Knuckles is very pleasant, and before leaving she always ask if I have any questions or concerns. What I like also is she has been that way since I have been going to her facility. Most of all she doesn’t walk in the room rushing. She comes in a calm manner. Great staff.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I am always able to talk freely with Dr. Knuckles about sensitive subjects. She gives excellent advice.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Enjoy coming here, it is always a nice experience. I feel my health is their no. One priority.
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Staff is Great Dr knuckles is the best
Diane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr knuckles is a caring and experienced doc. She has good options for consideration and gives you the time you need. I trust her.ivwould give her a 5, but waiting times I give 4.
Paula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very pleasant and friendly
Nola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very prompt and professional in addressing my needs, especially acute care.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Understanding
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
N/A
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
My visit with Dr. McGraw was enjoyable and informative.
Kadeshia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
I love how she’s very knowledgeable and is concern about my needs
Devola S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Listen to my concerns and responded to it
Lorie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I needed advice on a personal matter. After talking with Christine Stallings I felt what we discussed and what she prescribed will hopefully give me better results. Thanks for listening and understanding.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
As always I have a wonderful experience at Carolina Clinic. My care provider Kristine Stallings is professional and courteous and renders excellent well care advice. Her Nurse Michelle is a professional as well and I appreciate her kind and friendly services. I thought that I would have a difficult time finding a new Primary Care Physician, but Carolina Clinic was a great find and I look forward to many years of primary with them. I also, find the early check-in service very efficient. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend their services.