Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
She is wonderful she made it very comfortable and easy to talk to her
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I just love Nell, Christine, and the crew! It’s such a pleasure going to the office. They make you laugh and feel special coming and going‼️ Nell has been my friend for years and I will never forget her‼️
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
It’s nice to have Doc like Her
Nicole W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Doctor McGraw is always helpful, very respectful and listens well to my concerns.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
My experience with was excellent. The exam was very thorough and I felt very comfortable with her.
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Wonderful first meeting!. All of my concerns were addressed. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family. Wonderful staff!
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Thank you for always listening to my concerns.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Stallings and the staff here are always the best. Been here for a couple years and they’ve always been great and all work together in the office, and with the text messaging system too. All gold star sticker winners!
Denese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Christine Stallings is the BEST!! She's patient and listens and provides excellent care for her patients. My thanks to her and the staff at Carolina Clinic. They care and it's very obvious!!
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Seen promptly at scheduled time. All interactions with staff were cordial and professional.
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Easy to schedule an appointment. Se
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Knuckles has been my gyn for so many years. She is kind and truly caring. So professional with a human touch. Office staff are amazing as well. Recommend highly.
Latesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean office and exam rooms.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The care you get with this amazing group is just outstanding. Christine not only listens to you, she HEARS you. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you need when you need it. 5 stars plus!!
Froilan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Excellent
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great
Donnie R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Didn't feel I received her best this visit
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Knuckles is thorough and takes the time to discuss treatment plans. She is pleasant and responsive to any questions that arise later.
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. McGraw office is very pleasant And everyone that works there is very nice , and pleasant. Everyone is willing to help. I never have to wait very long . very clean environment. Dr. McGraw is very attentive to your needs. Asking questions making sure you know what you’re taking your medicines for and if we are aware of what we have. if she doesn’t know what’s wrong or is not in her field of expertise, Dr McGraw, Will send you to a very good doctor that does know how to help you with special needs . she goes out of her way to even find someone that has special needs to your condition. I would recommend Dr McGraw to anyone. I appreciate her concern for me as if she was only speaking to me even though she has a lot of patient is very busy. Thank you for all you do to help me want to get better? Margaret Parker