Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1263 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1263 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good Dr but the wait is too long!!!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional
Allyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome
Norma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Felicia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. McGraw is very knowledgeable. After examination, she goes over everything with you before leaving.
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
excellent
Trellaney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The saff is very professional, and Dr. Knuckles is always full of knowledge and suggestions based on the science. She also offers that personal touch, which allows you to feel she cares.
Porsche S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I always have the best experience. My doctor is informative, prompt, and compassionate.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Knuckles was informative and professional during my visit. She answered questions that I was concerned about and was able to explain in a manner that an ordinary patient could understand.
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
my experience was good except the last 2 times i have gone to the doctor I had to wait longer then i would of liked.
Deann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Tha k you.
Punam M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
A little impatient when listening to your ailment.
Yet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I love it there!
Roy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He's a excellent doctor, very thorough and detailed during visits.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My experience with Dr. Knuckles is she shows interest in her patients and she takes time and listen. I appreciate Dr. Knuckles and her staff .
Gisoon T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Place is clean, staff is professional, dr McGraw was nice. The only thing as a new patient, is filling out a big stack of forms when I came in which they could’ve gave me when I came in a week before to sign my medical release form; or maybe mail or email. Most of it was in my medical records. Also waiting a long time for the doctor to come in. So I spent there about 3 hours that made me late for another appointment.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor Knuckles is really kind and knowledgeable. The process was quick with minimal discomfort.