Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Knuckles takes interest in your overall health, she is very informative and takes in consideration her patients concerns. I like her and believes she is a very efficient Doctor who loves her job.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent first visit for myself and daughter.
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
My visit was very informative and pleasant. Love how all staff members treat there patients like family. I would and have recommended your office to people that I’ve encountered when asked for a primary doctor. Thanks for all you do, keep up the great work!!
Anavette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr.Frett really cares about his patients.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Good as always
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Follow up visit went well Caleb made sure all my Questions were answered and medications were being Taken properly
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
He have a positive attitude. He is very very concern about his patient's health.
Ulinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I have enjoyed going there
Tamara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. McGraw is very attentive to my needs and concerns! Great doctor!
Hershall T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
No issues and enjoy working with Dr. C. He is frank and down to earth. Thank you, sir.
Marian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I was well pleased
Pierce T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Friendly people
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
very professional looks for the well-being off her patients I definitely will recommend Dr woodroffe
Tommy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My experience thus far has been excellent. I have no complaints.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I appreciate Dr. Knuckles and all she does for her patients. She listens and values our concerns.
Angela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I believe that I left my keys while I was there waiting, please let me know if someone found my keys, thanks,
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Woodroffe, always pleasant and kind. Her main goal is to attend to your health and well being. I recommend her to anyone that’s looking for a well experience doctor. I love her personality always pleasant.❤️
Derwood C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I felt that it was good visit.
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Caleb has a caring and nurturing spirit and he’s always in formative concerning my medical history I am always impressed by his knowledge and demeanor
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I am always pleased with each visit to the clenic.