Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2641 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2641 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
I've always had a great experience in this office and this time was no different. Christine Stallings takes the time to listen to your concerns and wants to help. She put my mind at ease and breaks things down so they are easily understood.
Timiko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Pleasant exchange very knowledgeable.
Richelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr McGraw listened to my concerns and I felt heard. I felt as if we have a plan and I feel hopeful that I’m now on the right track for my health.
Deborah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Stallings is patient and answers questions and ask you questions to see how your doing and explains all to you.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Christine listens to your needs and concerns, goes beyond to take care of you as an individual. I highly recommend Christine and the Clinic for all your healthcare needs.
Carrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I was well received with good manners, timing was excellent and service was very helpful.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent service
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I love the atmosphere from the time I walk in until I leave.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Takes awhile but I feel Dr. Knuckles is thorough and addresses your needs as you see them.
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
N/A
Rolisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very nice, timely with seeing patients. Meets expectations
Christie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Christine was professional, punctual, and listened while I described what had been going on. Great experience
Horace F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Christine reviewed my labs and made recommendations for managing my health in the future.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Knuckles actually sits down and listens to your needs and works to help you address them.
Carmen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Mrs. Stallings is a pleasure to work with. She listens and does her best to help you figure out what is wrong and how to address it. Definitely recommend!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Love her! Great bedside manner Very interested about you and is devoted to help you heal from every need you have! She’s as good as any Dr in my book!
Eugenia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Seen at appointment time and assistant carried out pre history in professional manner. Christine Stallings is professional and on task. She is very easy to talk to and listens to your concerns and questions. Very knowledgeable and caring in her approach.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Knuckles is a very informative doctor who knows exactly what she’s doing and how to help you with your problems!
Beverly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
It was profound we got to the point. She's a good listener.
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Knuckles is always willing to listen and give her opinion. She is a very good doctor that has the answers and doesn’t mind you asking questions! I have recommended her to family and friends.