Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
She has been so much help with my journey. I highly recommend this practice and the staff is wonderful. they return message as well. They definitely seem to care for their patients.
Stacy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
FNP Stallings was thorough. We talked and made a plan about my health, which was so refreshing!
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I really appreciate the way she treats me and explained your situation. She asks for your feedback. She cares about her patients.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very thorough and considerate of your health and what's best for you as a patient.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. McGraw is always professional and thorough, yet friendly and compassionate as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a general practitioner.
Yasnae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great service and i like that you don't wait long. Dr. Knuckles was very nice and attentive to my questions and needs. Also Mrs.Garcia is so sweet and down to earth absolutely love going to them
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent service and attention
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr knuckles is very thoughtful and considerate and is willing to considerate different options to make sure I have best care. I trust her c
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Christine is a caring and compassionate provider!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Christine is very knowledgeable and focused. She was able to explain what was to be done and not to be done in a concise and clear manner. She was friendly and showed concern for what was needed.
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Always nice and courteous staff, and very helpful
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The wait times were way to long! I spent most of the appointment waiting, waiting and about 45 minutes actually with providers. The face to face time with the provider was appropriate with quality time for questions and answers.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Caring and professional
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Good
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Awesome! She’s the best fit for my health! She is caring and authentic in communicating with me. Nell is such a wonderful person!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
She is very attentive and gives you time to ask questions!
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Knuckles was phenomenal. She took time to engage with my concern, offer feedback, possible treatments, and expertise. If you want a provider who collaborates with you, the patient, then she is an excellent choice. I'm so glad to have found this clinic and provider!
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Pleasant experience every visit
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very professional
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
On time! Organized and professional nurse practitioner was very informative