Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I love it there!
Roy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He's a excellent doctor, very thorough and detailed during visits.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My experience with Dr. Knuckles is she shows interest in her patients and she takes time and listen. I appreciate Dr. Knuckles and her staff .
Gisoon T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Place is clean, staff is professional, dr McGraw was nice. The only thing as a new patient, is filling out a big stack of forms when I came in which they could’ve gave me when I came in a week before to sign my medical release form; or maybe mail or email. Most of it was in my medical records. Also waiting a long time for the doctor to come in. So I spent there about 3 hours that made me late for another appointment.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
Jeannette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor Knuckles is really kind and knowledgeable. The process was quick with minimal discomfort.
Delores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr McGraw was very informative on my condition that I was seeing her for. She worked me in to appointment because it was a serious matter to me.
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Caleb really worked hard at taking care of me medically and emotionally. I'm not sure where I would be if he had not taken time to hear my whole heartedly and do all he could to make sure my voice was heard and use that to prescribe what was right for me. I see and feel the change to a better me happening everyday day. I will miss him dearly.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Caleb is the most caring person. He truly cares about his patience. And he goes beyond to make sure they are taken care of.
Kelly F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The doctor spent a lot of time with me however I had to wait a while. I would not have minded except for I was told to take off my clothes. I was freezing.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very thorugh an friendly.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Knuckles has been my doctor since the 90's and has always been very attentive to my issues. She's always very patient and answers my questions and she takes her time to make sure that she has resolved any issues and inform me of any upcoming healthcare that needs to be scheduled.
Gwendolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Knuckles is usually very attentive to me and expresses concerns for my issues. She usually takes care of them when I come. Her MA is usually good to me and preps me well for procedures.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Professional and thorough
Tareatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Frett was by far one of the most caring doctors I've ever seen he goes in my opinion above and beyond to make sure you are receiving the very best care. I am very fortunate to have found a physician that understands .The whole office is just a very pleasant atmosphere
Shawnika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Caleb is compassionate and takes time with his patients.
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The entire staff are rock stars
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Knuckles was so attentive to my needs and concerns. She took plenty of time to listen and was able to give me a ton of information. Highly recommend.
Candace P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The staff is very nice and attentive.