Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Every visit with Dr. Knuckles is great! She is a very caring and concerned doctor. The staff is very polite and courteous. Excellent service from the beginning to the end.
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Knuckles is a wonderful Dr.,. I feel comfortable with talking to her about my feminine issues
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I enjoyed my experience with Dr Knuckles. She was very knowledgeable and patient with me and explained all my concerns and some of her concerns about my health and gave me some reading materials to take home. The staff treated me like part of the family.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Frett is very professional yet he makes you feel comfortable enough to ask any questions you might have concerning your health. Thank you Dr. Frett for helping me on yesterday concerning my shingles shot.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great visit!
Tarshall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
She was very thorough.. Pleasant and knew her job .. Friendly atmosphere!!
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Her office is run efficiently, all of the staff was both friendly and professional, and Dr. McGraw was brisk and thorough. This was my first visit with this office, but I have every expectation that I will get good care and attention.
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. McGraw was kind good bedside manner an made good recommendations
Reginald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Really care about patients!
Chavonda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
When I first arrived the front desk person was not that welcoming, but she came around. My nurse was great and made me feel at ease (Charlotte). Caleb listened to all my concerns and gave positive feedback. He made me feel like he actually cared!
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I've known Dr. Knuckles now for 23 years. She's very caring and listens to any concerns. I feel at home with her.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Harrell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Caleb, as always was excellent. He is caring, knowledgeable and thorough. Could not ask for a better caregiver.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
NP Caleb provider excellent service very informative he listen explained the does and don’t and why. Willing to see again. Very knowledgeable
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Mr Frett saw me for the first time today and he took enough time to get to know me and my health concerns. I felt all were addressed appropriately.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Friendly staff, did not have to wait long before seen. Feel like the doctor cares avout my well being.
Muriel H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Pleasant atmosphere and helpful staff
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great appointment. Staff friendly and efficient. Doctor thorough and kind.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very informative and thorough
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great