Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dantia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The staff is attentive and courteous.
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Friendly and thorough.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Seen on time. Great provider
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Awesome
Rolisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional, prompt, detailed, cares about her patients, encouraging!!
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always professional Very intuitive. Thorough. Concise. Listens to issues actively. Feel well taken care of at all times . Excellent care Would highly recommend
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I love Dr knuckles and the staff was friendly. I have been with her for years very nice and caring always!!
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Knuckles and her staff provided excellent service and professional care throughout my entire visit. The encounter was prompt, efficient, courteous, and professional. Until next time, thank you for your service.
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. McGraw was great and got me the care I needed quickly and explained everything .
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good visit.We went over very information that I need about
Kayla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. McGraw and the nursing staff are incredible. I feel comfortable, they are kind, nurturing and knowledgeable. However, the front desk is very unpleasant. On several occasions, by phone or in-person, when I have encountered the front desk staff they have been inpatient, rude, and negatively expressive with how they feel about the tasks or questions presented. As a patient, I expect to be able to ask questions about my services, insurance, and anything that I have a concern about without feeling as though I am inconveniencing anyone by asking questions or stating my concerns. Thank you again for the excellent service throughout the remainder of the office. I appreciate you all and look forward to even more positive experiences moving forward.
Mireille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Warm and welcoming. Attentive and thorough.
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
I W was very satisfied with my appointment
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
She was trained by the best, Woodroffe!!
Denese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Christine and staff listen to you....this group is awesome!!
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. McGraw asked questions concerning my health, listened to my concerns, and gave helpful advice to help improve my health.
Julia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Christine Stallings is AWESOME!!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good
Denyse F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Everything was perfect!