Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Marian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Experience was great no problem Everyone is always nice.
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Prompt Service
Benjamin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very good as always
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Woodroffe has got to be the absolute best healthcare worker in the world. Seriously, I would follow her wherever she went because that’s how much I trust her.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I have been a patient of hers for over 22 years she delivered my last 2 children my grown daughters go to her my mom also she is fabulous
Davita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The folks there were awesome. Caleb was awesome he listened to what I had to say. No long wait. I would recommend Carolina Clinic to friends.
Blois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Knuckles and Tae listened and documented my concerns. I appreciated how they evaluated my situation and and plan to recommend accordingly. Looking forward to my follow up
Bettie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I felt very relaxed after sharing my concern with Dr Woodroffe her advise eased my mind; thanks for the medical advice.
Sarah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
A positive one. Staff is caring and concern about their patients. Positive work place/ clinic.
Cynthia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Front desk staff could be a little more friendly or nicer
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Staff is always ready to greet you with a smile - even if you only see it in their eyes because of the masks. Questions are always answered. And Dr Woodroffe goes out of her way to give money saving advice on medicines. Couldn’t ask for more in health care.
Wilfredo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Marjorie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great care from Doctor Knuckles!
Froilan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Knuckles is very passionate and understanding with me! I would recommend her to everyone! She has saved me and given me a new life! I recommend pellet therapy to anyone who needs it! Shes the BEST! Very professional and staff as well!
Tonika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I always appreciate having the chance to talk about my issues and the alternatives given to help me feel better.
Elrica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
The experience was good and the provider and attending nurse were even better! Melissa (who’s name is not Melissa -Lol) was great and so was Caleb! They made me feel as though they really cared about my well-being!
Glenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I can describe my experience in one word-EXCELLENT!!!!