Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Piyush B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Team.
Linton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very thoroughly informative about the breakout around my neck and what to treat it with. Very pleasant my first time seeing him.
Formecia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I had a wonderful experience! From the time I got there front desk staff was courteous and helpful! Nursing staff the same took time to listen and ensure the doctor knew what my needs are. Doctor Frett is simply amazing and involved with helping to develop the best health plan to fit me! I recommend anyone to go to this facility!
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Caleb is a terrific practitioner. Both my husband and I see him. He is knowledgeable and explains things well without being condescending. He is compassionate and genuinely cares about our health and well-being. I would definitely recommend him.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Mr. Frett and I had a very positive meeting concerning my health situation. I’m always amazed at his level of knowledge. When you add in his wonderful bedside manner, I cannot imagine having an any better health provider.
Sylvia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Personable and professional. Good to know that I’m in good hands
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
First visit as I recently relocated to NC and was looking for new primary care physician. I was/am very pleased with the first visit. I look forward to a long professional patient/doctor relationship. Thank you.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great visit and appreciated the knowledge and support.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Knuckles is terrific and the staff is wonderful
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I've been going to Dr. Knuckles for 6 years or so. She is attentive, polite, honest and respectful. All of the staff I've come in contact with have been the same. This is why I continue my care there.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Antonio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Was wonderful
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Answered all my questions. Open to different opinions. Very professional.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and courteous
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
She is the most real and caring person inside and out. I LOVE Nell
Christie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Annual physical. Checkin was great. Lag time Between appt and seeing dr was slow. But dr visit was great. Got all my questions addressed
Edna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Warming. Caring. Encouraging
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Always friendly and personable!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Knuckles is thorough and explains conditions well. She is a good listener and answers all your questions. She is a caring doctor.