Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Woodroffe takes her time with me and is always very informative. I don’t see her trying to rush me out of there and is very personable. She is a very good doctor!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. McGraw really listen to my concerns
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
From check in to check out. Everyone provided a quality experience. I felt / feel horrible. They all provided great service and I'm hoping to feel better soon.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff are always caring, polite, and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Knuckles is attentive and makes you feel at ease. She is the best!
Christine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Knuckles has been my doctor for years. She takes very good care of me and is always on top of what is new and possible in my care. Would not want to go to anyone else.
Jayshree K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. McGraw is amazing.
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr.McGraw is very Professional, & Concerned about her patients. She’s been very helpful in me handling my diabetes, & other health issues.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Knuckles and staff are always very friendly and thorough.
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Prompt... thorough...
Tina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
From the NA that took my vitals to Dr. McGraw who completed my exam my experience was positive!
Shalanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Caleb Frett, NP is a great knowledgeable provider that not only listens but also genuinely cares about his patients.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very pleasant and comfortable. She addressed all of my concerns.
Arneda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
No long wait, staff and doctor very polite
Sheniqua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent Service!
Stevie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good provider and caring person.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Wonderful and very detailed
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
No problem with care I receive. everyone give’s there best to my betterment.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great care. Frank recommendations for ensuring healthy lifestyle
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Nice and good service
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr.Knuckles will listen to your problems and help you figure out what steps to do next with your symptoms. Also she gives here input on what she thinks should be done for precautions.