Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
She is a very good doctor I really love her as a doctor
Rrnetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It was absolutely great and that medicine that was prescribed to me has worked wonders.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Knuckles, was straight forward, knowledgeable, and understanding. She made me feel very relaxed and showed she cared about my getting the care needed.
Lorraine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great Experience with all my questions answered.
Tonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Christine is always quick and doesn't keep you waiting. Shebis very thorough and answers all your questions. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Punctual, pleasant and thorough!
Mary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It was an informative visit. I always enjoy my interaction with the nurse. She is always so patient and kind.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very good!!!
Eloisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very attentive very good communication she really take her time to listen to her patients she does not rush and that is what I like about her
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Awesome service staff was great
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The wait was a little bit long but I was a new patient so a lot had to happen. Overall the visit was great and very helpful!!
Sandra P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
The wait time for the Dr little longer than expected
Johnnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. McGraw is a superior doctor with great knowledge, efficiency, and supreme bedside manner. Without reservation, I recommend her for your medical needs.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Great
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She is professional and kind
Tollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very pleased with my visit! Highly recommend!
Gladys P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very pleasant. Easy to talk to
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
It's nice to have a Doctor who care about your health and well-being.
Tracie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23