Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
although i could use a few less appoinment reminders i have no complaints with dr mcgraw or any of her staff everyone is pleasant and seems to know their jobs im more than happy with my experience
Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Professional, personable and offered clear advice and direction.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Fantastic
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
All issues were addressed. Rx addressed. Very pleasant visit
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Professional
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Professional, kind and very informative about asthma and treatment plans.
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very good !! Thanks Christine
Marjorie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She is
Marian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Satisfied with today’s visit
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Knuckles is always on top of things and she listens to your concerns. Doesn’t make you feel like what you’re saying or feeling is senseless. Values your input on how to move forward with treatment and I can never say this enough makes you feel as your opinion on your treatment and ideas matter.
Camilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
She is Awesome
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I love her and how she breakdown synopsis and she really cares
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Knuckles is the most caring and compassionate Dr I had! I would recommend her to anybody! Always upbeat and glad to see you! Most important she remembers her patients!
Marchelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great job Tell me about different this I can do to help keep my weight down
Greta B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very attentive to details
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I feel very fortunate to have Chris as my PCP. She is very knowledgeable. She has a friendly personality and demonstrates genuine care managing my health.
Felicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
She is very understanding and shows compassion.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very good
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Christine makes her patients feel comfortable talking to her. She explains in a way that I understands.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I was somewhat taken by surprise when I first learned that Mrs. Woodruff was retiring. I had just gotten used to her. I wrestled with the thought of leaving the practice because Dr. Jones was the reason I became a patient. Covid changed everything! Well, to my surprise, this young woman, Christine Stallings, NP won me over with her beside manner. I thought at first this lady is just a baby, it is not possible for her to know how to deal with such a complicated patient as myself. She proved me wrong. I am satisfied with my provider. She listens to me and I listen to her. I’m making progress towards being healthy. Every little bit helps, she exclaims! I am going to tell everybody about my provider.