Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Knuckles was very thorough & took time to listen to my concerns. She is very insightful.
Missy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional!
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice and thorough. Answered questions/concerns.
Helen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She was more than an hour behind schedule, and no one updated me as to how long will it be before she would see me as I had to take a break from work to be there, causing me to be two hours and 45 minutes away from work when it should’ve only been an hour and 15 minutes.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Was seen fairly quickly. Caleb Frett is a great listener and he believes his patients when they express concerns. The staff is great.
Rhonda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Knuckles is very positive, insightful and supportive as well as an excellent educator for weight loss and health.
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always informative.
Theresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Knuckles is always a true professional who is very knowledgeable and explains situations in terms that the patient can understand. One of the receptionists, on the other hand, is not professional and could use customer service training. Being greeted on time with a poor attitude is understandable because we all have bad days. However, when you receive the same poor attitude every time you are checked in by her makes you want to leave.
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
My experience was excellent.
Mona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Mcgraw was very kind and patient with my needs and concerns. She and her staff made my first visit feel very welcoming and comfortable.
Shanique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very informational!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Caleb is always attentive and thorough. Very professional. Highly reccomend.
Sekethia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Thank you, for always taking the time to address all of my healthcare needs!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
All went well
Jana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great experience!
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Knuckles is wonderful, easy to communicate with, I always feel like she listens to me.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
K... You asked. I'm old and I'm jaded and hard to get along with. I LOVE Caleb.... Please let him be my main health care person. Really... Love him!!! Chris
Ella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
He listens to his patient. This was my first visit with him. I like him already.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. McGraw was knowledgeable and listened attentively to my concerns and offered solutions and referrals if needed.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Caleb Frett is a great NP. He has an awesome bedside manner, and cares about his patients