Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanisha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. McGraw is a great doctor.
Linnetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I just love Dr. Knuckles and her knowledge!!
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and informative
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My care is always thorough, informative, attentive, and caring
Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The visit was informative and well explained. Staff was great. Also it was Valentine's Day, I was blessed with flowers from office. Very nice.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
So thankful for Dr. Knuckles and her team! Always professional and so helpful!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank you, great environment and professional treatment.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I was very pleased with the Doctor's care and concerns.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great service-you will not have to wait long. The Doctors listen to your concerns and gives you the best medical answer for your situation.
Veronica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Love my visit
Latasha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Wonderful as always
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Always receive excellent care at this office!! Wonderful staff!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. McGraw is very friendly, knowledgeable, caring doctor. She takes the time to work with her patients to find workable solutions for issues that need to be addressed.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff was pleasant and efficient.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Knowledgeable and a high quality level of care
Shelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
My experiences have been very good. I am going through some things and they have been very understanding and patient with me. One day I'm cold and need heat, which they provided, and the next day I'm sweating profusely and needed a fan, and again they provided. I thank them for their patience and understanding.
Katie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very kind, thorough and professional!
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Knuckles always makes you feel heard and it is obvious she loves what she does. All staff are friendly and professional.