Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Outstanding health followup. Very attentive to my health questions and concerns.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Awesome help today. Christine saw me right away, so I didn’t have to go thru the weekend. Tracey at the front desk is awesome too!
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Awesome
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Questions were answered. Very helpful and friendly staff
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
excellent care as always
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
N/A
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
wait time was minimal, service from front desk to doctor all very nice and friendly
Edna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Got job done
Furman Jr G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great and informative
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Knuckles listens and she is very informative. She answers all of your questions in great detail.
Darlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. McGraw is very through and has very good suggestions.
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great bedside manner , caring and knowledgeable
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
It was well explained... However, I still don't know the problem. Hopefully, it's in my Doctor's department. Also, I would like to know my urine results. Thank you.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I had a wonderful experience. All of my questions were answered and all of my needs and concerns were addressed.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very informative answer questions good experience
Bridget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Front desk reception was a little slow but she did advise she was working with a new system. The staff was great and Dr. Knuckles was awesome, very informative and great bedside manner.
Dorothie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
A good one!
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Once again I love her attention to my concerns and her thoroughness in my care.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Thank you.