Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Prompt, respectful and informative.
Emanuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
it was nice to meet you. The meeting was easy going and to the point. Thank you, Emanuel
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She was very helpful and seemed interested in giving me the best care and tools towards good health.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Knuckles and her staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Knuckles took time to answer all my questions and concerns. Dr. Knuckles made me feel very comfortable and I am happy with the service she and her staff provided.
Gabriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very helpful staff and quick appointments.
Adrienne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
She is always helpful with any questions I have during my visits. She listens then gives her feed back, and explains everything very well.
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very friendly and thorough.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional and courteous care. Thank you
Eugenia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Every interaction very professional from front desk to checkout. Seen promptly at appointment time. The FNP, Christine is wonderful. Never acts rushed or distracted. Feel valued as a patient and well cared for.
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Knuckles goes over everything that I come in for with patience and listens to any questions or concerns or comments I have about any treatment. She never makes me feel like I’ve asked a crazy question or that my concerns are not valid. Very professional, courteous and caring!
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
She is very nice to people. She always finds a way to get the job done.
Chena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr. Knuckles is absolutely the best. She’s always willing to take the time to explain this to you, answer any questions you may have and she has such an awesome personality.
Denise N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Better this time.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Wonderful visit been a transition since my my previous NP moved to another site Dr.McGraw is very professional and cares about her patients.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I was very nervous about my procedure but Dr Knuckles and her staff made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
I love coming to my appt and chatting with my health care provider in reference to my health. I appreciate that you show that you care about wellness and preventive measures of your patient's health. Thanks A Million
Reginald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
At Carolina Clinic they have wonderful trained Doctors and staff. Clean waiting area. Everyone is professional. I love being a patient there.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Attentive, engaging, professional. Above the Best !
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Was taken back to room within 15 min. Very careful and courteous with procedure.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
She is great