Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Was able to be seen with short notice. Good explanation of what was wrong and the treatment/ medications. Staff is friendly and the facility is well maintained.
Zachary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I have been seen by Christine for a long time. She is hands down the best provider that I have ever had. She takes as much time as you need and never makes you feel rushed. When I leave an appointment with her, I understand my care needs and the plan in place to address them. Would recommend her highly and have to friends and family.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Christine Stallings is an exemplary nurse practitioner. She’s on point with every problem brought to her during a visit and never rushes her patient. This is a team working together to make the best client experience. What a gift they have been to my husband and me.
Theauthor T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Professional on point
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. knuckles always takes the time to do a thorough examination providing the utmost care.
Donella M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. McGraw is an excellent listener and very inspiring.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Christine is always ready to help with my health issues. Pleasant personality.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The experience was great!! Dr Knuckles has always been a great Doctor!! I recommend her to the women I work with. I also recommend her to the young ladies that’s having female problem..
Zula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Upon checking in the staff at patient registration was kind and polite. The nurse and or tech always greets me with a smile and kind words. Dr. McGraw is attentive listens and gives her professional diagnosis with authority meaning she encourages me to follow through with her medical recommendations. I love my doctor’s office. Great team!!!!❤️
Sharon W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. McGraw is very knowledgeable...wish there were more personable skills displayed. Always stoic and matter-of factly
Vicky G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr knuckles was very helpful, she listens and explains things to the best of her knowledge she a very nice friendly and patient doctor i would recommend her to all my family and friends
William M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I became a patient of Christine Stallings a few months ago. I've visited about 5 times since. I couldn't ask for a better experience. Mrs Stallings and her staff are so friendly, helpful, and thorough. I highly recommend! No wait times at all. Schedules perfectly for the patients they have. Two thumbs
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Personable, cordial, knowledgeable takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns.
Roselyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very uncomplicated visit. I was appreciative that she did not brush off my first attempt to ask for help with my depression. I need help coping and Christine was very understanding
Kylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great experience Dr. McGraw helped me with every issue I had and as a new client I appreciated the support I received.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very efficient! Courteous staff! Really listen and dont rush you!
Gillis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Pleasant ladies at the front desk , clean lobby to wait in, and my doctor always provides honest feedback.
Shelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very knowledgeable kind and thorough
Davita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Love this office
Bettie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
The Team was very professional, caring and concerned. Dr. Jones would be proud of the staff in the office and their work ethics. Thank Each of You!