Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Christine Stallings is a thoughtful and thorough professional, and is providing great care for me as a patient.
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always a pleasure to check in with Dr Knuckles. She is very knowledgeable and honest.
Carey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
Selma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Wait time was a little less than normal but would like to have an even shorter time considering I have to take time off work.
Demetras E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. was very knowledgeable
Peggy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Good I was satisfied with the service thank you
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Excellent
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always great
Leigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Quick, efficient, and caring.
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr. Knuckles is very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. She talks you through every step prior to and during an exam or procedure in a way that makes you feel at ease.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
My experience was pleasant and informative. Dr. McGraw listened to my concerns and gave advice and referrals.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Showed true concern about my health.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always helpful and knowledgeable about my health concerns.
Sharron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I came in for a check up, but I also had bronchitis. I called ahead of time to tell them I was sick and they put me in the sick room and got to me quickly everyone was knowledgeable and kind.
Wallace C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Good so far
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Excellent
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Always look forward to my appointment. Dr. Knuckles is knowledgeable and caring. She takes her time and explains clearly.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Everyone was professional and l enjoyed my visit!!
Roseline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My doctor is the best!!!!she has time to listen and that means a lot to me.
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Thoroughly check you, take time for questions.