Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
This was my first visit and I felt comfortable.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I felt very comfortable and Dr.McGraw and her staff took very good care of me and explained everything.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I had an amazing experience at my visit today. The compassion and care was outstanding. I felt heard, valued, and cared for. There was a mix up in the reason for my visit but Dr Knuckles’s just went with the flow, and still took her time to make sure she cared for me adequately! I left my visit feeling like a million bucks!
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. McGraw very nice. Can wait to develope a great doctor/patient relationship
Brandon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Knowledgeable
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great!
Terrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Awesome
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
could not be more pleased with visit…timely informative professional…i highly recommend ms stallings
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent physician!
Briana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Very straightforward which I appreciate
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
N/A
Quierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Always a great experience. Staff and Doctor McGraw are always respectful and kind. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Personal
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Great service. Highly recommend Dr. McGraw.
Tanya T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Good and caring service
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
She listens and actually cares. She is very knowledgeable and confident. She answers any questions I have and is patient. She is an awesome provider.I’m grateful she is my PCP.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
The procedure was very quick and painless. She has perfect skills as a physician.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
She asked a lot of questions about my meds and how I was feeling
Muriel H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
My experience is always pleasant and encouraging. Dr. McGraw is concerned and shows interest in my health and well being. There may a slight delay in the time of appointment and actual time of being seen; it's understandable delays happen in life.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very informative! Takes time with patient. The wait time is a little bit long.