Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
She worked me into her schedule on short notice because of a painful condition I was having. She ordered the prescriptions and blood tests I needed to give me relief. I greatly appreciate her extra efforts to help me and she has a friendly and helpful staff as well. Highly recommend.
Jada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great visit and always friendly staff
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
I always enjoy my appointments with Dr. McGraw. She is a great doctor who really listens to my medical concerns and offers helpful advice.
Karen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great physician.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Knuckles is always knowledgeable and caring.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very helpful advice given to maintain good health.
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
My experience was very nice
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
My experience was very nice
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
MY experience was nice
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very good
Ernestine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Courteous & Professional staff
Shenette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr McGraw makes me feel welcomed and that she cares about my overall health. Very professional and gives great insight! I don’t feel like she is just reading off a chart but that I’m talking to a friend and receiving great advice and help!
Neil E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Good
Tanisia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Excellent
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I could not thank you enough for taking good care of me. Dr. Shaniqua McGraw you a blessing.
Tara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very thorough, ensures that you understand, takes her time, educates
Ronell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everyone is so warm and welcoming and friendly. Doctors are very caring about your health and well being. I’m happy to be a part of this clinic
Gwendolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
It is always good to see my GYN doctor at this practice. She is easy to talk to and gave me good feedback. I will continue to see her until she retires!
Tonika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I appreciated the time spent talking about my issues. I didn’t feel rushed. I felt like my feelings were being validated and if I had any concerns I could talk about them.