Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I requested an appt online and received a call from them for opening the following day. Caleb Frett is down to earth, cares about his patients, compassionate and very knowledgeable. It’s sad that this establishment is going to lose such a valuable health professional
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Kim H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I enjoy Dr. Knuckles as she is very knowledgeable. However, she is not timely. I waited over 2 hours for my appointment.
Kathyrn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The wait time wasn’t long. He was very attentive, professional and helpful.
Butch W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Caleb is a fantastic NP. I’ve never liked a provider more. I hope he stays with your team.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I've been going to Dr.Knuckles for many years, she is the best OBGYN and has the best staff. She listens to you and spends quality time with you, I highly recommend her.
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I absolutely Love Dr. McGraw. She is completely vested in my health. Super knowledgeable, I didn't feel like a number, I felt like a person that she genuinely cared about. She brought things to my attention that I hadn't even considered and I am much better because of her direction and care. So glad I found her. THANK YOU Dr. McGraw for taking such good care of your patients.
Tonika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I am very pleased with my experience. Dr. Knuckles always takes time to make sure all my issues are addressed.
Ulinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
The staff is very friendly
Linton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Dr. Helped me out alot
Donnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very professional, Dr Frett care about his patients job well done, from the front door to all the staff
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
As good as it could be with bad news !
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He was nice and kind and explained everything very well and made sure I understood my meds and what outcome would be and how we were going to get my numbers back on track… also he was honest about my numbers and health. I don’t want to see anyone else.. he is a great doctor.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professionalism
Alysia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The visit was great. Really felt like she listened and cared about what I had to say.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He was kind, listened, and very caring. His expertise is awesome. He will find answers to all your questions. Highly recommend!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
My experience was very informative by Dr Knuckles. She answered all of my questions and all of my needs were met.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Made a short notice appointment and was seen the same day. Caleb was professional and genuinely concerned about my problem. He did a great evaluation and filed prescription during the visit. Everything went smoothly.
Jeffrey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good but I waited a bit long for a short appointment and the confusion over the nature of my appointment was unfortunate—though caused by the insurance company I think.
Jeremiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Courteous and timely service by people who care.