Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horace F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Christine reviewed my labs and made recommendations for managing my health in the future.
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Knuckles actually sits down and listens to your needs and works to help you address them.
Carmen H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Mrs. Stallings is a pleasure to work with. She listens and does her best to help you figure out what is wrong and how to address it. Definitely recommend!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Love her! Great bedside manner Very interested about you and is devoted to help you heal from every need you have! She’s as good as any Dr in my book!
Eugenia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Seen at appointment time and assistant carried out pre history in professional manner. Christine Stallings is professional and on task. She is very easy to talk to and listens to your concerns and questions. Very knowledgeable and caring in her approach.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Knuckles is a very informative doctor who knows exactly what she’s doing and how to help you with your problems!
Beverly W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
It was profound we got to the point. She's a good listener.
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Knuckles is always willing to listen and give her opinion. She is a very good doctor that has the answers and doesn’t mind you asking questions! I have recommended her to family and friends.
Laurendine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Always professional and thorough. Takes time to explain things and listen to my concerns.
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
They helped me discover that I had diabetes and then helped me get it completely under control. I would highly recommend them. Great people!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Great job. Dr. Stalling explains every detail of the process so you can understand it. Thanks.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Christine Stallings, NP listens to the needs of her patients and provides her input when warranted. She spends the necessary time with you without trying to perform a five-minute medical visit and leave you until next year. I have been assigned to her for the past two years, and I am satisfied with her professionalism, personal care and knowledge.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Christine Stallings is one of the best Healthcare provider I've ever had. She is thorough and discusses options.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I love her!! She took her time with me and explained everything to me, without being rush..
Nellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very professional, give you the opportunity to ask questions also ask you questions and answer your questions Christine is also very patient at the present time at my age she is what I need as my NP.
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. McGraw is very professional as well as her staff. My first visit she was very knowledgeable and helpful when we were discussing my health plans and possible outcomes once initiated. I look forward to many years with her.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Being a regular patient of Dr. McGraw, I was able, through my patient portal and the telephone to request and get an appointment fairly quickly to get this respiratory infection taken care of. Dr. McGraw and Staff were professional and courteous as always.
Roselyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Christine was great! Very positive visit. She help relieve my anxietyand gave me some great suggestions for my weight loss journey
Muriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Christine was amazing! I can't begin to tell you how she made me feel. Questions answered with no problem. Very compassionate and she actually cared about how I felt. I was very comfortable with her.
Tameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Christine is always punctual and knowledgeable of your health. She provides real-time actionable health tips.