Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. McGraw is no nonsense and to the point.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Timely and direct
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very good. Christine makes me feel comfortable during our visit.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Patient & Professional. I am very pleased.
Najir W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Christine is amazing I’d recommend her to everybody
Kerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very good experience
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I've been going to This office every since the early eighties, I start off with Doctor Campbell, Dr knuckles have been my dr. for years, I don't remember the exact year Doctor Knuckles began to be my doctor, but I do know i've been having her for many, many years,And she is still my dr. And I will highly recommend her, To anyone that is looking for a outstanding doctor that really have love for God people, That is Caring, Professional, My experience there over all these years, I have noticed that no question you have for her ,is a bad question, She always had time to listen to the question , And I always had answer for the question, And resource to hand to you, If you need further information about the question, Keep up the good work Dr.Gwendolyn Knuckles M.D. and continue to be guided by God in everything you do. Your patient Carolyn Chamberlain Smith
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Knuckles is an outstanding doctor who takes time to explain medical terms/examinations/procedures to her patients and addresses well care options as well.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Compassionate & knowledgeable
Chavonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Christine is always attentive to my needs. I never have to wait long periods of time. When I send her a message she responds within a reasonable amount of time.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Having a new committed, caring and concerned practitioner is what I was in search of. I'm blessed to have found this practice.
Towanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Knuckles and her team are very attentive during every visit in making sure you understand how to stay healthy.
Ruby S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Very professional and courteous a friendly atmosphere
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Knuckles is very good and straightforward to the point concerning your health. Very knowledgeable about the old and new in medicine.
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very professional, listen to me,excellent questions and answers about treatment.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She listens and she cares. She is easy to talk to.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Knuckles was able to answer all my questions about my health and what I need to do to get back on track. Excellent service.
Marvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Mc gray and staff were very helpful.
Evan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I enjoy talking to Christine. She is approachable and sensible.