Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2641 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2641 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
On time appointments. Friendly and welcoming. Listen to what you say. Understanding and helpful.
Dennis H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
As pleasant as going to the doctor can be! As a patient, I really really appreciate the punctuality. I am usually in and out within an hour of my scheduled time. Christine Stallings, NP is fantastic. I think Dr. Gary Jones would be proud.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very timely great
Butch W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Christine was very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with my visit.
Elnora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. McGraw was awesome and thorough and has a fantastic bedside manner. In addition, the clinical team that assist you with your demographic information and updates for the chart, are so engaging and patient friendly.
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very good
Rhonda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Love Dr Knuckles. She is professional but deeply caring. She has a sense of humor and friendly. The only thing that was unpleasant today was the wait time.
Beverly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I had a very long wait in the waiting room yesterday, but the visit went alright.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Pleasant experience. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Christine Stallings is extremely attentive, quite knowledgeable, and a good listener.
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Mcgraw is through, looks at the possibilities, gives information, recommends needed tests . I felt supported and understtood the reasons for her recommendations. She is able to do all this in a short span of time. We need more doctors like her
Tyishia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
SHE IS AMAZING!
Jessica Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Christine is very knowledgeable and respectful of her patient's time.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Christine Stallings is a thoughtful and thorough professional, and is providing great care for me as a patient.
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always a pleasure to check in with Dr Knuckles. She is very knowledgeable and honest.
Carey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent
Selma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Wait time was a little less than normal but would like to have an even shorter time considering I have to take time off work.
Demetras E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. was very knowledgeable
Peggy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Good I was satisfied with the service thank you
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Excellent
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Always great