Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very personable
Angelica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr. Frett listened carefully and observed areas of concerns carefully. Additional tests were ordered.
Carey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr McGraw is AWESOME!!!
Vincent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great experience. Shows dedication and concern about my health and recovery.
Thelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great
Amesha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Knuckles takes the time to listen, provide medical options and then answer your questions. She is upfront and honest.
Sherri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and takes time to answer questions
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr.Knuckels is very professional, kind, patient, explains everything in detail
Melisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. McGraw listened to my concerns and we have set a plan to address my health issues.
Deborah O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent service
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Knuckles is so compassionate and sincere. Seems like I am a member of her family. Her staff emulates her kindred spirit.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Extremely warm and comforting
Piyush B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional.
Dennis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good listener, and patient
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Caleb is very professional. However, more than that, he cares about me. You can feel how much he cares about you. What more do you want than a competent, caring, medical professional that knows what they are doing?
Antoinette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Caleb always answers my wellness questions and concerns with thought and compassion. I am very satisfied with his level of care and knowledge
Ella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I felt comfortable, he listened to what I had to say. He explained my issues. Overall I was very satisfied.
Kristi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, courteous staff. Doctor is attentive and informative
Wiley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Punctual and thorough.