Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Once again Christine Stallings NP has exceeded my expectations!!
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. McGraw is extremely pleasant, and always helps patients determine the best plan of care for their health.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
She is quick to respond to messages and takes time to listen and make suggestions working towards finding the perfect solution.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
NP was very Attentive to me & my needs.
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I really like Dr. Knuckles. She works well with you and puts you at ease. She is very knowledgeable and great personality.
Tyshanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. McGraw addressed all of my concerns. She always makes me feel heard and shows concern.
Melisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Christine Stallings really listens and cares about me
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
As always, all concerns were addressed and explained in easy to understand terms and in a pleasant manner.
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Knuckles and her staff are knowledgeable , professional and very welcoming. The office is lovely, efficient , I’ve been her pt for 3 decades and am so grateful for this practice!
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Love that you don't have to wait a long time for your appointment. Very helpful, great staff
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Knuckles is highly engaged in my health and well being. She loves what she does and you can tell by the quality time and care you receive from her! She goes the extra mile every time. Life changing!
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Christine as always was very professional. It was a mid year visit but she still did a thorough exam and requested my input.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great experience.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She was very informative and answered all my questions...I felt comfortable with her..
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
This office has a quick response time on prescription refills, which is very important. Everyone is professional and caring. My needs/concerns are addressed quickly and effectively. Having an in-house lab is very efficient and convenient.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great experience!
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Knuckles is so thoughtful and compassionate with my care. I remain a “cancer thriver “ uterine , breast and 70 years old with all Those aging side effects she is proactive and provides treatments for my comfort and diagnosis. Staff is readily wand considerate.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Greatest experience you will ever find in any Doctor’s office, someone that cares about your Health conditions more than you do. I will all my friends about Carolina Clinic.
Donna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very thorough and caring. I loved the fact that she was on top of my care immediately. I would recommend her to my entire family.