Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
2686 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2686 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I like the way she takes her time to explain things to me . She also listens to me.
Ursula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I could say so much about Ms Christina and her staff they are all remarkable very professional I love engaging with the nurses and I love the atmosphere... As for Ms Christina she is absolutely amazing I love the way she engages with her patient listens and understands that means so much to any patient and also very understanding making sure that my medical concerns and needs are being provided... Thank you Ms Christina and staff I would highly recommend to anyone including my family
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
She is thorough as far as listening & coming up with a plan. I love that.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Felt very calm with the answers to my questions and didn’t feel rushed. Always feel comfortable when I go for a visit
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
She is a great doctor
Rosemarie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
It was so refreshing to find a Physician who listened, was so knowledgeable about options and was also willing to shine light on areas where I needed to reconsider my habits and possible future choices. Excellent visit!
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
1st time visit with Dr McGraw was good.Looking forward to getting to know her better as my Dr and me as her patient.
Rolisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I don't wait too long, she likes to get three blood pressures and takes the best out of three. I like that she practices what she asks her patients to do. She eats right,she exercises to stay healthy which makes me want to be accountable. She's a very good doctor!!
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
She is concerned of people health.
Rrnetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I left I encouraged and with the information that was needed to the question I asked. I’m greatful for Doctor Christine, I really am.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great!!! Dr. McGraw was very concerned about my problems and she asked relevant questions and discussed them to my understanding before prescribing any medication.
Shebellera N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Good
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Christine is an excellent practitioner and targets in on challenging problems, particularly those with chronic illness. Christine is courteous and kind making a great effort to assist her patients who are not living or working locally.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Good experience
Ricky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I love Christine she is willing to make sure I'm healthy . I usually don't go to doctor but me and my wife feel very comfortable with her she's always checking to see if we have anything going on new with our bodies and if so she works to find a solution.
Augustine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Good
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Knuckles was fantastic. She took plenty of time to get to know me and explain my options. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Lola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
My mom is 83 w dementia and has a dropped uterus. Dr Knuckles and her staff have been more than accommodating, they been compassionate and understanding. I live in NY and i come often to see about my parents care. I can say if i call they squeeze her in. Informative i love Dr Knuckles and her staff
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great
Sean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always a great experience when I see Christine. Very thorough and cares about each patient.