Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Knuckles is the absolute best gynecologist I've ever been too and she tells it to you just as it is. She cares about her patients health and well-being. Thanks for being my doctor of choice all of thse years. I'm grateful. God bless you.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good
Victoria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I felt heard and like me problems were taken seriously. I felt like they did a good job communicating and made me feel more comfortable being in the clinic.
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Everyone is always friendly . The nurse you checks you in before the doctor comes is very nice and asks all the right questions. This was the first time I Met Christine Stallings very nice friendly answered all my questions and also had some suggestions
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
She was friendly, attentive, answered questions and explained what I wanted to know.
Dustin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Knuckles is so concerned for her patients overall well-being and means so very much to me. To have a doctor that tells you what you need to hear verses pacifying you.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Great
Cassan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great experience
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very pleasant
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Chris is a wonderful doctor. My husband n I like her so much, we got r whole family coming to her. She is patient n listens n together we come up with a diagnose on how to treat any issues.
Halim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Little late getting in but once I did, very pleased with Dr and staff
Venetia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
My practioner is knowledgeable and caring. She takes time to listen to my concerns. I trust her.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Everyone was friendly yet focused and escalated my treatment and assessment to the next level immediately
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Christine Stallings was very professional and kind.
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Skilled and attentive
Plummer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Very helpful.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
She’s tough because she cares a lot about her patients. This is great
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great as always