Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
The two providers that I have seen there seemed attentive, detailed and I really liked them. However, the waiting time is unreal and you probably have to plan to be there at least 3 hours.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great attention
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very pleasant experience
Jeremiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Got there early, and I was seen early. Service was swift and complete delivered with good humor.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Very Professional listened to my concerns and proactive for finding a solution
Shelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
She was professional, friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Listens well and very informative
Wiley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Professional,Informative and completed in a timely manner.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always a great experience
Lynette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great! It’s always pleasure seeing a provider who is person centered and demonstrates compassion for patients. Thanks
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Christine Stallings listens, responds, all in a caring and professional manner. Very thankful to be her patient.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Once again Christine Stallings NP has exceeded my expectations!!
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. McGraw is extremely pleasant, and always helps patients determine the best plan of care for their health.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
She is quick to respond to messages and takes time to listen and make suggestions working towards finding the perfect solution.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
NP was very Attentive to me & my needs.
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I really like Dr. Knuckles. She works well with you and puts you at ease. She is very knowledgeable and great personality.
Tyshanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. McGraw addressed all of my concerns. She always makes me feel heard and shows concern.
Melisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Christine Stallings really listens and cares about me
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
As always, all concerns were addressed and explained in easy to understand terms and in a pleasant manner.