Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Everyone is always helpful and patient. I really like this practice.
Terethia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
A quick informative resolution to my health issues with a friendly smile
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great doctor
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
Nicole W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was happy with the outcome of the visit, however the waiting time could have been shorter. I was told my follow up appointment with Dr. K was 9:30, but I didn’t see her until almost 12pm. I sat in that room for nearly 2 hours waiting on her.
Ella A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
This was my first visit with Knuckles. My first impression is that she is good at what she’s doing. She covered all of my concerns.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good informative!! Takes time to explain and listens!!
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good Dr but the wait is too long!!!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional
Allyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome
Norma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good
Felicia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. McGraw is very knowledgeable. After examination, she goes over everything with you before leaving.
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
excellent
Trellaney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The saff is very professional, and Dr. Knuckles is always full of knowledge and suggestions based on the science. She also offers that personal touch, which allows you to feel she cares.
Porsche S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I always have the best experience. My doctor is informative, prompt, and compassionate.
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Knuckles was informative and professional during my visit. She answered questions that I was concerned about and was able to explain in a manner that an ordinary patient could understand.
Suzanne R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
my experience was good except the last 2 times i have gone to the doctor I had to wait longer then i would of liked.
Deann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Tha k you.
Punam M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
A little impatient when listening to your ailment.
Yet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Great