Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Appreciate the knowledge and professionalism of Ms. Christine Stallings. Staff pleasant and personal. Waiting room time only a minute or two.
Carrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very caring.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
ms. stallings does an excellent job….very thorough but also to the point…i highly recommend her!!!
Jannise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Knuckles is amazing in the knowledge concerning any item bought to her. The approach to treatment plans allowed me to walk away with hope that I’m on the track to better health.
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr. Christine Stallings has a very good disposition. She was very patient in answering my questions. The information was very helpful in her responses.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Dr. Knuckles is an excellent physician. Her professionalism is un-matched. I have trusted her at every level of my female needs, and she has not disappointed me to this day. I know some of my closest friends and relatives has obtained her services.
Selma W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Neil provided a lot of good information and was very knowledgeable about the subject matter.
Jo Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Knuckles took time to understand my problems and addressed my concerns.
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always knowledgeable and efficient.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Knuckles always provides the best care. She is always attentive when it comes to your needs and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Knuckles!
Ruben H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
My Doctor is awesome!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Good
Antwone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
LOVE HER ENERGY... VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO GET ALONG WITH
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Efficient and professional and attentive
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Great experience
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I have never had a doctor that is so amazing. She listens to what I have to say. She doesn’t make me feel stupid answering questions. She responds back highly recommended. They’re on time and I don’t have a lot of wait.
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
SHE LISTENS TO YOU. REALLY LIKE HER A LOT!!
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Awesome Doctor. She truly cares about her patients. I would recommend anyone to her.
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Christine is very thorough and knowledgeable, she cuts to the chase and provides great care.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
My experience today that all staff was so friendly Doctor McGrawd explain