Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Great! The best facility and staff ever!
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Great prompt service friendly
Tollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
In good hands!
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
This clinic cares about your wellbeing. The providers are knowledgeable, detailed and focused on your overall health.
Horace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Short wait, full attention
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Have a wonderful appointment at Carolina Clinic with Dr McGraw. Always the same courtesy of everyone that works there the kindness and helping me be able to see the doctor never have to wait. Long . place is very clean as always. I actually enjoy going to my appointments. thank you Margaret Parker
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
She was able to see me on short notice and included my thoughts on a treatment plan for my issue.
Tilwanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Woodroffe is unlike most. She takes the time to talk and listen to her patients understanding their concerns. She explains things in a layman’s term for anyone to understand without being judgmental.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Every visit is hallmarked by empathy and efficiency.
Phyllisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Christine is amazing! She is always willing to answer any questions I have and offers great advice and alternatives as well.
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
From the receptionist to the nurse to Dr Knuckles.. everything was 1st class. I was treated like a person with an issue and not like cattle.. Thank you so much for the great support I received.
Tasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Real pleasant and aiming to get straight to the root cause of your problem
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Grateful to Dr McGraw fitting me in on a busy Monday. After trying to battle a cold on my own, I was in need of attention. She was thorough and kind.
Lillian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Christine is very informal willing to listen
Brooke T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very fast, nice, good bedside manner
Greta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Address all issues
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Christine made me feel heard.
Eben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Exceptional service