Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Plummer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very informative and helpful.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She is always wonderful and I appreciate her taking the extra time to care and make sure something simple doesn’t or isn’t an underlying cause of something severe.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very pleased with my service
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
timely and good
Tanesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
My experience at Carolina Health and Wellness is always good. Caleb is an excellent NP. He really seem attentive and concern about your health and goals.
Allie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. McGraw is always professional and kind. She takes time to answer or explain if you have any questions.
Margo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I love Dr. McGraw , she truly cares about her patients.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great.
Markis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very courteous and extremely knowledgeable!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Just fine
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good experience
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great provider
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Love the staff Always helpful . Dr. Knuckles is knowledgeable and caring!
Mac M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very good!
Alison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Caleb Frett is one of, if not the best, medical practitioner I’ve seen. Not only does he spend the time listening but he either remembers details from my last visit or takes extraordinary notes because he always seems to recall things I’ve told him three months earlier. Caleb is careful, but puts the whole patient first, considering my total health. He truly is both a wonderful NP and a wonderful person. I shall miss him and selfishly hope he returns to general, family practice in the near future. Best of ongoing success to Caleb. He is an asset to everywhere he works
Sharron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Caleb was wonderful as aways. He takes time to sit and talk and find out how things are going. I am really going to miss him!
Eula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent, very please with the entire staff.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Knuckles spends time listening to your concerns and answering your questions and providing solutions