Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clint H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The care providers are always kind and helpful with questions and concerns.
Missy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. McGraw was wonderful. The staff was very pleasant.
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
As always, the staff and doctors at Carolina were friendly, accommodating, and thorough. Sanitation and safety measures were on point. Many thanks and much love to all of them.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I went for my annual checkup today and I am very pleased with the treatment from the front door when I arrived, until the conclusion with my doctor.Can't find enough words to express the wonderful service.The staff and my doctor are the greatest.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Knuckles explained all procedures and tests needed and answered all my questions with a friendly and pleasant attitude.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Knuckles and staff were very courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. I value my doctor/patient relationship with Dr. Knuckles. I feel like I can talk to her about anything
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Quality patient focused care - listen to patient’s goal to adjust plan of care. Explained all options to achieve the optimal healing for the long term.
Kimberly R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
It was my first visit. The checkin staff and the nurse were great. I would need to spend more time with the Doctor to evaluate that experience.
Rocky R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Doctors and staff are great!
Sandra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very nice staff. I ready like the fact that Dr.knuckles talk to me by zoom before she enter the room. I wish that something can be none about the long waiting period while in the examination room to see the doctor.
Ronell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr.and staff are always pleasant and professional.waiting room clean,exam rooms are clean as well. I was seen by the doctor on time no long wait for my visit and please with my visit.
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Everyone is very nice, and they are very knowledge. I always enjoy my visited.
Winfied W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I have the best doctor Nell woodroffe
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Professionalism!
Ruth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. McGraw is a wonderful physician at the Carolina Clinic. She is very knowledgeable and caring with her patients. She takes the necessary time with you to make sure your questions and concerns are answered. I highly recommend her.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very professional and helpful!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Mcgraw is the best
Marquita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Nell is always a pleasure to see!!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent care and special attention to our needs as patients
Marjolein C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Got a cancellation today and the visit was extremely efficient!