Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
answered all my questions
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Answered questions. Professional and friendly.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very personal and professional, took care all my needs.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Clean office and kind staff.
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
She is very attentive
Khristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great Service
Ella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great always ready to serve to find out what is going on with you. To solve the problem.
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Mrs. Stallings is very professional. She did not rush with me. Everone was very nice. Thank You,
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Super thankful for Karla helping me to take care of new insurance stuff so I could keep my appointment.
Beverly W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
This was my first visit and I felt comfortable.
Bonita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I felt very comfortable and Dr.McGraw and her staff took very good care of me and explained everything.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I had an amazing experience at my visit today. The compassion and care was outstanding. I felt heard, valued, and cared for. There was a mix up in the reason for my visit but Dr Knuckles’s just went with the flow, and still took her time to make sure she cared for me adequately! I left my visit feeling like a million bucks!
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. McGraw very nice. Can wait to develope a great doctor/patient relationship
Brandon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Knowledgeable
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great!
Terrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Awesome
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
could not be more pleased with visit…timely informative professional…i highly recommend ms stallings
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Excellent physician!