Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Knuckles listened and provided great information to me. I wanted to make some changes to my HRT and she provided me all the pros and cons and we made a decision together. She is the best!
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Good
Mia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Overall, good experience and is very helpful.
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I did not have an appointment to see Dr. Knuckles. I saw her in allergy & was in distress. She worked me in immediately. Once realized not GYN related she started the process of ruling out possibilities. I could not have dreamed of the compassion & assistance received. She is the greatest!!!!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I had a really good experience. The stuff was so nice. Dr.Knuckles she is a very good doctor. Love her and her team.
Christie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Christine Stallings is a great provider. She listens to her patients and really tries to help.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Christine is a good replacement for Nell
Lismaris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very concerned about my health
Myra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very good
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I arrived early and I was seen quickly. Dr. Stallings answered all my questions and I was pleased with her suggestions as to what steps to take next.
Myra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Love dr kuckles
Lakajai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very friendly. Easy to talk to without feeling rushed. Attentive to your concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Myesha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everyone was nice and helpful throughout the whole process.
Tatjana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
good
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Christine is a good dr she listens to me and give me a good plan on what steps to take and she is very clear with her instructions. She addresses all my concerns and advise on what action we are going to take she cares how I feel and gives me options
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everything I needed was addressed
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
She is a great doctor and easy to talk with which definitely helps when discussing medical issues.
Tonika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I appreciate the time spent with me working through my issues and concerns.
Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I received what I needed in a timely manner.