Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.85/5 Star Rating
1149 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1149 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latisha J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
My experience was great because they actually took time out to listen to my concerns and well being. They helped me get back on the right track. Now Im feeling healthier than before and enjoying life...
Wiley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Yesterday’s visit was my initial visit to Dr. McGraw’s office. Both she and her staff were prompt and efficient. All my questions were answered in a professional and understandable way. I’m looking forward to a long term relationship with this practice.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. McGraw seemed very concerned about my health issues. She questioned and listened and diagnosed my concerns in her specialized area. For other concerns, she referred me to other physicians.
Vardina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctor was real about what could actually happen to me if I don't take drastic steps in changing my lifestyle
Tameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Provides realistic activities for weight loss goals and dietary suggestions.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Awesome visit!!
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very warm environment Doctor Very respectful and concerned about the patients
Becky L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
I enjoyed my appointment. Only one exception to it was the wait time once in the room. The nurse was finished in doing the routine things then I waited another 25 or 30 minutes before seeing the doctor. It would be helpful for the nurse to at least stop back by the room & say something to the patient during the wait time that they have not been forgotten. It could cease up some tension because of the wait.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
He’s very concerned with me health. I’m just gonna say he’s on top of it. In my book he’s a very good DOCTOR and I’ll recommend him to other my Doctor is A OK
Kimberley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. McGraw has been truly a blessing to me. She promotes health and wellness for both now and for the future. I consider her to be my accountability partner. When I'm doing well, with my health habits, she celebrates with me. When I slack off, she encourages me to keep trying. I appreciate having a doctor who is concerned about my well-being.
Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My doctor is always informative, she listens, she helps with scripts offering advice from different pharmacies to save us money. My husband and I both are very pleased.
Plummer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional. Very helpful as always.
Charles P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience was wonderful. The African American at the front desk is a grinch and not personal at all.
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. knuckles takes her time and answers all questions. No question is too far fetched and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Clasina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Technician for ultrasound was friendly and efficient. Dr. knuckles addressed my concerns.
Stanley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great customer service and physician Caleb,Frett care about his patients. Not like others who don't how to talk to their patients. I recommend him!!
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Explained all issues. Very engaging
Ariana M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I left feeling very upset with the way the doctor was making me feel even after trying to explain my self and I don’t appreciate it at all.
Merrill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Caleb Frett, NP-C is amazing. He is knowledgeable and truly makes you feel cared for. Thank you
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Sick visit - Caleb Frett listened and was extremely helpful in making sure that I was taken care of!