Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tawonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr knuckles is always informative and caring.
Janet W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. McGraw was very patient a d courteous. She shows concern and compaasion about her patients' healthcare
Khristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Listens well
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr.Mcgraw for day one since I became one of her patient have always were concerned about all my well being along with her staff.when there's something serious need to be explain on my behave she would always let me no the important of taking my medicine and what the meds is for.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Knuckles was patient with me and explained to me again what she will be doing when I have my surgery in Aug. she made me feel very confident and now I’m not as nervous as I was earlier.
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Office is clean staff is friendly
Plummer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Excellent and personable service
Coleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Staff was friendly, didn’t take long to get called to the back
Ursula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always greeted with a smile and professionally Limited wait Responsive and engaged staff
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
She listened to everything I had to say. Then executed what needed to be done
Tanya T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Dr. McGraw listens and provides good feedback to my concerns and questions
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Very good, prompt, efficient and delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Excellent
Kandise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very understanding
Jeremiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Treated with care and respect. The doctor really listened to me.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Knuckles is very knowledgeable and passionate about everything we discuss. She answers all your questions and concerns. She partners with you on treatment decision making. Is constantly reevaluating your progress to ensure the best outcomes. She has given me back my life with the Biote HRT!!
Anthony N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very friendly staff. Great Dr you are happy
Arlena B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Pleasant
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I like the fact that Christine was attentive and listened to my medical concerns.
Owen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
5 stars and great visit