Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2469 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2469 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
She was very professional like always. Physical was completed in a timely manner. She asked me questions and allowed me to take my time answering questions. Will definitely recommend her to others.
Maryann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Waited too long. Dr McGraw was double booked by front office.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I felt she was very intensive and thorough and listen to me and explained everything with making sure I understood very happy I chose this location
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Stallings was very attentive to my issues and very helpful in advising me in handling my health issues. She has a great mannerism and I appreciate her as my doctor.
Myra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
It was good
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very attentive...answered all my concerns
Phebie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. McGraw listens well and is very informative.
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
A long wait, but a lot of people are sick.,understandably.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Christine is very approachable. You are her only concern while she is caring for you. Very thourough.
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Wait time was much better than last time. The visit went well. All of my questions were answered and we came up with a solution. Looking forward to my follow up.
Kadie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Always extremely knowledgeable and intentional with my care.
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Friendly and efficient
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Carolina Clinic has ALWAYS manged to fit me in on same day request for urgent matters. Christine Stallings, NP is a no nonsense professional. She correctly diagnosed my condition where a previous doctor in another practice could not, two days earlier. It's been two days since I started treatment and I am feeling so much better. Thank you Ms. Stallings.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Pleasant and welcoming
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
She is very good and I am glad she does Biote HRT
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great staff and Doctors
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Friendly staff, no waiting time, and Mrs Stallings was as caring and nice as anyone could be. Also very thorough. I highly recommend
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr.McGraw is excellent,I highly recommend her. She is very thorough and listens to your concerns!!!
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
Delilah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
She is a great doctor that cares for her patients