Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.86/5 Star Rating
1050 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1050 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
This was my first visit and first impression was awesome doctor and staff! Dr. Knuckles is very thorough, caring, and compassionate!
Cyrille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Caleb is a fantastic and very thorough nurse practitioner! He really listens to his patients. He does not rush through his visits. He really tries to work with you at figuring out the best way to help you be the healthiest you! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care provider! I’ve tried several different ones and he’s by far the best of them out there!
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Awesome experience every visit. Personable. Listens to any concerns/issues you may have and actively works to find a solution. Gives multiple options to choose from and explains them all so that a well formed decision is made. Genuinely cares about the health and well-being of his patients.
Nina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Caring staff, knowledgeable medical personnel in a warm, safe, environment
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Knuckles is amazing. I have seen her now for over 10 years. She listens to your questions and never brushes off your concerns. The staff were also very professional and very nice.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr.K because she listens to my needs and understands where I am having problems. She is very thorough.
Alline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor's expertise is obvious. She has a light touch and friendly manner. Checked my medications to be sure nothing would cause a problem. Made me very comfortable and finished in a timely manner. Professional, safe experience. Highly recommend.
Eugina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Melissa is great! Normally when I come I don’t wait in the lobby no longer than 5 minutes but this time i waited about 15-20 minutes and i have really bad anxiety, so it was an issue. When I got in the back with Melissa after almost having an anxiety attack she calmed me down and made me so much better! During these trying times it’s people like her that makes everything seem ok. She is one of a kind and I was lucky to have her. Caleb is good as well. He is so lucky to have such good help on his team to make it easier for him to deal with. The assistants don’t get her recognition that they deserve and Melissa deserves 100 stars!! No shade to the doctor because he is great but if there was a reason for me to continue my services it would be because of the kind hearted assistant.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Staff is always helpful and friendly.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr.Knuckles is very thorough in what she does. She's a great Dr. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The staff is always very helpful and friendly.
Melisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. McGraw is very professional and listens to my concerns and is willing to work with me to help me improve and maintain my health.
Jocelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
The staff is friendly and the physician was very thorough and caring.
Gerald P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
I trust Caleb's Judgement & advice
Gwendolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I absolutely love my Dr. She’s knowledgeable polite and she really does care! She makes sure i have everything I need healthwise and even responds to e mails. She and her assistant are amazing
Neil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent communication. But had to wait almost an hour.
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Nice location. Good first appointment.
Tammi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
My experience was as good as can be going to a doctors office. All of my concerns were addressed and I wasn’t rushed! I would definitely recommend this practice to all who need a caring, compassionate place to have all of your needs met under one roof!
Betty N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Woodroffe, is very good.She covers everything when she talk to you.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good