Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2707 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2707 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I always feel that Dr McGraw really cares about my wellbeing.
Rhonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Doctor Knuckles and the staff are kind and professional.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I am impressed with the quality of service that I received from Carolina Clinic. Christine Stallings is professional, courteous and very thorough with recommendations for health care. I appreciate the excellent customer service from the nurses to the front desk staff Great care and service overall!!!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excellent
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Thorough and professional as always
Denise N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Had to wait a little. But overall every one was friendly.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
My questions was answered and I should receive my appointment for follow up of my knee pain
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great
Delores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent
Kenyatta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great
Reece C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
good
Kera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Doctor Stallings was very kind and friendly. I felt comfortable and heard by her. She asked plenty of questions and gave me time to answer fully without feeling rushed.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The experience was awesome
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Pleasant!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Professional and easy to talk to Professional about my meds and health history and was given time to go over my reasons for the visit. Felt I was given good advice and care during my appointment.
NE-Tashia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
She a very good doctor. I feel comfortable talking with her about my problems
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Everyone was so nice! By the time I was greeted at the front desk, meeting the doctor to getting labs done! Definitely would recommend them!!!
Willie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great!!!!
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Knuckles is excellent. She always listens and takes my concerns into account.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great first meeting with Dr. McGraw and the team in the office is fantastic!