Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness

Primary Care Practice & Gynecology located in Greenville, NC

4.84/5 Star Rating
2578 total reviews

Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2578 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolina Clinic for Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very good
Ernestine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Professional & friendly staff always courteous
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Knuckles and her staff are top notch and deliver high, quality care. Dr. Knuckles is extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented with all of my patient concerns. Highly recommend!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Great professionalism. Explains things in details that you can understand.
Ralph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Outstanding. Prompt and efficient. Christine Stallings and her assistant, Michelle, were very informative and willing to make sure I understood all aspects of my visit. But most of all, they are kind and caring.
Santa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Knuckles and her staff provided me with OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL PATIENT CARE from start to finish! Dr. Knuckles was attentive to my concerns and questions, and very thoroughly in addressed my concerns and answered my questions putting my mind at ease. I felt heard and understood which in my opinion, is essential to building trust as a patient seeking help from any physician. That said, I am very pleased with the discussion that Dr. Knuckles and I had regarding my individual patient concerns and needs, and am confident that my patient care plan going forward will optimize my health allowing me to regain normalcy and thrive in my everyday life. I am confident that I have selected the right doctor, as her knowledge and expertise is undeniable and very reassuring. Dr. Knuckles is 'Top Notch' and I highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. Knuckles for hitting the ball out of the park during my visit with you. I am looking forward to our patient-doctor relationship. SF
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
No wait time. Made appointment day before
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I’m a nervous wreck whenever I see a GYN Dr but Dr Knuckles always makes me feel comfortable and makes me laugh. This calms my nerves a lot!
Dantia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The staff is attentive and courteous.
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Friendly and thorough.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Seen on time. Great provider
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Awesome
Rolisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional, prompt, detailed, cares about her patients, encouraging!!
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always professional Very intuitive. Thorough. Concise. Listens to issues actively. Feel well taken care of at all times . Excellent care Would highly recommend
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I love Dr knuckles and the staff was friendly. I have been with her for years very nice and caring always!!
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Knuckles and her staff provided excellent service and professional care throughout my entire visit. The encounter was prompt, efficient, courteous, and professional. Until next time, thank you for your service.
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. McGraw was great and got me the care I needed quickly and explained everything .
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good visit.We went over very information that I need about